top of page

IMAGINE

IMAGINE if you could change your life...


in 6 weeks with 2-minute workouts 3 times a day

Our unique program "IMAGINE" combines a scientifically standardized, evaluated training program with individual hypnosystemic coaching. The effect on personal well-being and professional success is amazing. See for yourself. 

POSITIVE INTELLIGENCE

The basis of the app-based training, which fits into everyday life with short units a day, is the positive intelligence approach of Shirzad Chamine. Shirzad Chamine is an author of the NY Times bestseller "Positive Intelligence", a Stanford lecturer and former CEO of the CTI in USA. By bringing together the latest research results from neuroscience, positive psychology, cognitive psychology and performance science, he developed a method to bring about changes at the neuronal level that have a positive effect on our performance and well-being.  

Put simply, the model of positive intelligence describes the proportion to which we live up to our potential by activating our "constructive brain areas" instead of letting ourselves be hindered by destructive thought patterns.

HYPNOSYSTEMIC COACHING

In hypnosystemic coaching, the methods of Milton Erickson are combined with systemic coaching approaches. The underlying stance is based on the assumption that every solution is already inherent in the person. By working with visualizations and trances, the coachee's imagination and subconscious can be stimulated to use hidden resources or dormant potential. 

IMAGINE

The effortless combination of two value-creating approaches on the one hand and two ideally complementary coaches on the other creates the magic of IMAGINE. Cécile Stahl as a psychologist and experienced executive and Viola Soheila Incegöz as a cultural and media educator with many years of experience as sales trainer and job coach share a passion for bringing individuals and teams back to their strength and helping them to reach their next level. We are passionate about accompanying you!

                                             

IMAGINE Programs 2024: 

3.02.2024- 19.03.2024            

16.03.2024- 30.04.2024

27.04.2024- 11.06.2024

08.06. 2024- 23.07.2024

21.09.2024- 05.11.2024

26.10.2024- 10.12.2024                       

Free preparatory workshop to get to know the coaches and the methods online in 60-minutes: 

CONNECT & GROW" 

 

"IT IS IMPORTANT TO MAKE A DREAM OF LIFE
AND OF A DREAM REALITY."

Marie Curie (1867-1934) 

Sprungkraft_Logo_einzeilig_RGB_edited.pn
bottom of page

top of page

IMAGINE

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie könnten ihr Leben verändern...


in 6 Wochen mit 2-minütigen Trainingseinheiten 3 Mal am Tag

Unser brandneues Programm "IMAGINE" kombiniert ein wissenschaftlich standardisiertes, evaluiertes Trainingsprogramm mit individuellem hypnosystemischen Coaching. Der Effekt auf persönliches Wohlbefinden und beruflichen Erfolg ist verblüffend. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst. 

POSITIVE INTELLIGENZ

Die Grundlage des App-basierten Trainings, dass durch kurze Einheiten am Tag in jeden Alltag passt, bildet der Ansatz der Positiven Intelligenz von Shirzad Chamine. Shirzad Chamine ist Autor des NY Times- Bestsellers "Positive Intelligenz", Stanford- Dozent und ehemaliger CEO des CTI in USA. Durch die Zusammenführung der aktuellen Forschungsergebnisse aus Neurowissenschaften, Positiver Psychologie, Kognitiver Psychologie und Leistungswissenschaften, entwickelte er eine Methode, auf neuronaler Ebene Veränderungen zu bewirken, die sich positiv auf unser Leistungsvermögen und unser Wohlbefinden auswirken.  

Vereinfacht dargestellt, beschreibt das Modell der Positiven Intelligenz den Anteil zu dem wir unser Potenzial ausleben, indem wir unsere "konstruktiven Gehirnareale" aktivieren anstatt uns von destruktiven Gedankenmustern behindern zu lassen.

HYPNOSYSTEMISCHES COACHING

Im Hypnosystemischen Coaching werden Methoden Milton Ericksons, mit systemischen Coaching- Ansätzen kombiniert. Die Grundhaltung basiert auf der Annahme, dass jede Lösung bereits in der Person angelegt ist. Durch die Arbeit mit Visualisierungen und Trancen, kann die Vorstellungskraft und das Unterbewusstsein des Coachees angeregt werden, um verborgene Ressourcen oder schlummernde Potenziale zu nutzen. 

IMAGINE

Die mühelose Verbindung zweier wertstiftender Ansätze einerseits und zwei sich ideal ergänzender Coachinnen andererseits, schafft die Magie von IMAGINE. Cécile Stahl als Psychologin und erfahrene Führungskraft und Viola Soheila Incegöz als Kultur- und Medienpädagogin mit Erfahrung als Verkaufstrainerin und Job Coachin teilen die Leidenschaft dafür, Individuen und Teams wieder in ihre Kraft zu bringen und dabei zu unterstützen, ihr nächstes Level zu erreichen. Wir brennen dafür, Sie zu begleiten!

Nächste Start- Termine IMAGINE: 

23.06.2023 und 30.09.2023                           

Vorbereitende gratis Info Workshops: 

16.06.2023: 12:00 -13:00 Uhr via Zoom 

19.09.2023: 13.00 -14.00 Uhr via Zoom

 

 

"MAN MUSS DAS LEBEN ZU EINEM TRAUM MACHEN UND EINEN TRAUM ZUR REALITÄT WERDEN LASSEN."

Marie Curie (1867- 1934) 

Sprungkraft_Logo_einzeilig_RGB_edited.pn
bottom of page